ABOUT US

 

 
Don Dudley
Superintendent of Schools
(951) 509-2306

Don.Dudley@seccsda.org

 

 


Bill Arnold
Associate Superintendent
(951) 509-2314

Bill.Arnold@seccsda.org

 

 Rob Smith
Associate Superintendent
(951) 509-2310

Robert.Smith@seccsda.org

Beverley Bucknor
Associate Superintendent
(951) 509-2308

Beverley.Bucknor@seccsda.org

 

Stephen Zurek
Associate Superintendent
(951) 509-2315

Stephen.Zurek@seccsda.org

 

Rachael Gil
Office Manager and Administrative

Assistant to the Superintendent

(951) 509-2319
Rachael.Gil@seccsda.org

 

 

Kathi Christenson
Secretary for Bill Arnold and Stephen Zurek
(951) 509-2311

Kathi.Christenson@seccsda.org

 

 

Teri Vasquez
Secretary for Beverley Bucknor
(951) 509-2313

Teri.Vasquez@seccsda.org

David Longa
Secretary for Rob Smith
(951) 509-2321

David.Longa@seccsda.org

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
| Feedback