About Us

 

Don Dudley
Superintendent of Schools
(951) 509-2306


Don.Dudley@seccsda.org
Teri Boyatt

Associate Superintendent
(951) 509-2315


Teri.Boyatt@seccsda.org
Beverley Bucknor

Associate Superintendent
(951) 509-2308


Beverley.Bucknor@seccsda.org
Bill Keresoma

Associate Superintendent
(951) 509-2310


Bill.Keresoma@seccsda.org
Doug Herrmann

Associate Superintendent
(951) 509-2314


Doug.Herrmann@seccsda.org
Rachael Gil

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
and Office Manager
(951) 509-2319

Rachael.Gil@seccsda.org
Anita Bennie

Director of Health and Safety
(951) 509-2320


Anita.Bennie@seccsda.org

Erika Galviz

Secretary for Doug Herrmann
and Anita Bennie
(951) 509-2321


Erika.Galaviz@seccsda.org

Rosie Ng-Wong-Hing

Secretary for Bill Keresoma
(951) 509-2311


Rosie.Hing@seccsda.org

Nori Ramos - Student Worker
Chloe Vander Zwan - Student Worker

Stephanie Matye

Secretary for Teri Boyatt
and Beverley Bucknor
(951) 509-2313

Stephanie.Matye@seccsda.org

 
| Feedback